The Newbie Seeks Help..

Behind every successful blog is a band of great followers and readers that support the blogger’s passion through interest and appreciation.  I’ve been truly blessed to have known a few awesome bloggers that really served as an inspiration to a newbie foodie blogger like me.  To top that, I’m so happy at how my blog is progressing as I get a few good feedback every now and then.  Food has been my passion for so long now and I’m very excited to continue on this wonderful journey that I’ve started.  Work has been pretty harsh this past few weeks but I always make it a point to share some good stuff if given the chance.

I have a long long long way to go in this adventure and I’m really excited to hear what other people think about The Foodscrapbook.  It’s very very new and it needs major improvement (major!) as it seems.  With that being said, I’m reaching out on every blogger or reader out there to give feedback and some sort of guidance on how I can lead this adventure to better and greater heights.      Any advice, comment, correction, and tip will be greatly appreciated (keep them coming as my room to grow is pretty big!).  My number one priority is to give back to my readers by sharing this gastronomic journal and what better way to improve than to hear from others about their perspective on The Foodscrapbook and food blogging in general.

These past few weeks/months have been FUN!  I got to know other foodies, stumble upon fantastic blogs, interact with other bloggers, and best of all, learn from them (a lot!).  It goes with saying, Blogging is not rocket science, it’s about being yourself, and putting what you have into it.

I hope to hear from you soon! 🙂

Cheers,

2 responses to “The Newbie Seeks Help..

  1. My best suggestion is to live your passion, have fun and be active online to be successful. Comment on other blogs, create Facebook, Pinterest and twitter page, Post on other foodie websites like Tastetologie, Tastespotting and Foodgawker.

    • Wow! Thanks so much for the tips 😀 I really enjoy reading your blog and I’m a huge fan!! I’ll keep these handy.. Thanks again and more power to your blog!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

